James Fortune’s New Album ‘Dear Future Me’ Available For Pre-order Now! [@MrJamesFortune] -

James Fortune’s New Album ‘Dear Future Me’ Available For Pre-order Now! [@MrJamesFortune]


Multiple GRAMMY nominated and Stellar Award-winning acclaimed artist James Fortune revealed a new song, track listing, and cover art for his upcoming album DEAR FUTURE ME , to be released on Friday June 23 , 2017.


Available for pre-order now at all digital
retailers, Fortune releases the album’s title
track “Dear Future Me” , an uplifting new
anthem that soars with a lively mix of
sounds and hopeful lyrics, which is available along with the lead hit single “I
Forgive Me” as two instant grat tracks on

An astonishing collection comprising 17
tracks in total, James Fortune & FIYA’s
new album DEAR FUTURE ME also features
the standout songs “Expectation”, “More
Like You” and “Free Indeed” , as well as
featured appearances from Tasha Cobbs,
Kierra Sheard, Isaac Carree, Zacardi
Cortez, Todd Galberth, and Joseph “JoJo”

Check out the videos for “I Forgive Me” and
a behind the scenes clip for “Dear Future
Me” below:
James Fortune: “I Forgive Me” video


James Fortune & FIYA: DEAR FUTURE ME ,
Available for Pre-Order Now
Release: June 23, 2017(FIYA World
Entertainment/Entertainment One Music)
Album Track Listing
1. My Letter
2. Dear Future Me
3. It Gets Better
4. I Forgive Me
5. I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd
6. Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
7. The Halftime Show (Favor of God
8. You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
9. Expectation
10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
11. I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra
12. Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)
13. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
14. More Like You
15. Here2Hear
16. Free Indeed
17. I’m Healed By The Blood (feat. Joseph
“JoJo” Clarke)

Pre-Order Via Links Below:

Facebook: /JamesFortuneAndFIYA
Twitter: @MrJamesFortune
Instagram: /mrjamesfortune
Snapchat: mrjamesfortune


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.