Download Mp3: Gospel Vibes Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2.0

Gospel Vibes Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2.0

Gospel Vibes Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2

After a year hiatus of gospel mixtapes releases, Gospel Vibes is out with Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2.0, incase you missed Outpouring worship 1, click HERE.


Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2 is a 26 tracks mix that contains songs from renowned gospel artistes like, Sinach, Nathaniel Bassey, Dunsin Oyekan, Mercy Chinwo, Tosin Bee, and so much more!

Get to ready to listen to new songs, be in the mood of worship and partake in the outpouring.

Listen and download below:



Outpouring Worship Mix 2.0 Track-listing:

  1. Tosin Bee – Oba Iyanu
  2. Victor Thompson – Dependable God
  3. Prospa Ochimana – Out Of My Belly
  4. David G – I Am (Live)
  5. Elijah Oyelade – Spirit Pray
  6. Mercy Chinwo – Yahweh
  7. Nathaniel Bassey ft. Victoria Orenze – Ruach Elohim
  8. Sinach – Grateful
  9. Onos – New Dimension
  10. Neon Adejo – Eze Ebube
  11. Nathaniel Bassey – See what the lord has done
  12. Odunayo Adebayo ft. Pst Iren – Zoe
  13. Gbenga Akifenwa – Oba to n ja funmi
  14. TY Bello – Burning in the holy ghost
  15. Femi Okunuga – Eje Jesu
  16. Bee Cee Moh – The worship medley
  17. Peterson Okopi – Osuba
  18. Dunsin Oyekan – Always God
  19. Judikay – Songs of angel
  20. Dunsin Oyekan – Those who will win
  21. Jaymikee – Olori Ogun
  22. Moses Akoh – Come and see
  23. Preye Odede – No Restriction
  24. GUC – Obinigwe
  25. Jimmy D Psalmist – Only you
  26. Sammie Okposo – Grace is available


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.