+2348031854587 gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

ALBUM: Yadah – The Love Story

ALBUM: Yadah - The Love Story

After the release of the song “BEYOND ME” which was recorded live at the first edition of Yadah Live In Concert in 2019 the music minister & song writer’s career experienced an upsurge.

After being a consistent blessing to the world with spiritual and Christocentric songs, the music minister drops off her debut album “THE LOVE STORY” at the second edition of her live concert which was held on the 8th of August, 2021.

Just like her already released songs, this album is still aimed towards teaching about God’s love and salvation, edifying the saved and dr awing the lost to the love of the father.

The fifteen track album contain some of the already released songs such as the ever green Beyond Me, Free of Charge, Out of Nothing and Onye Inaputara the other eleven songs are new songs which in no doubt are going to bless lives.

Related Post:  [Music + Lyrics] Enyo Sam Ft. Yadah - Rescued

Featured artists on the album includes the legendary Solomon Lange the Yabo crooner, producer cum artist Manus Akpanke and versatile South side Afro singer Prinx Emmanuel the God No Dey Shame Us crooner.

It’s my earnest desire that through this album, you’ll experience the Father’s unconditional love and you’ll be able to tell of His love to others unashamedly. Stream and share THE LOVE STORY.



  1. Beyond Me
  2. Story Story (feat. Prinx. Emmanuel)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. All I Want
  5. Iyufuluni O
  6. Free Of Charge
  7. Ikwesiri
  8. Marvelous Things
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Out Of Nothing
  11. I Belong
  12. Onye Inaputara
  13. Cece Ni (feat. Solomon Lange)
  14. Woshi O (feat. Manus Akpanke)
  15. Room For You

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.