+2348031854587 gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

ALBUM: Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Royalty: Live At The Ryman

Royalty; Live at ryman Tasha Cobbs

Recorded live at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium, GRAMMY-winning artist Tasha Cobbs Leonard, releases the much-awaited album, Royalty: Live At The Ryman. The project includes six compelling live performance videos, including the electrifying album opener “You’re Gonna Get The Glory” and the show-stopping duet “You Must Break,” featuring powerhouse vocalist and longtime collaborator Kierra Sheard. The full album is available digitally today.

Royalty: Live At The Ryman is a 17-track, in-depth worship experience marked by an eclectic range of musical styles. Tasha merges her country, bluegrass and gospel music roots with her soaring vocals to deliver what she considers her “most mature and vulnerable project to date.”

Royalty: Live At The Ryman Tracklisting:

  1. You’re Gonna Get The Glory (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  2. God’s Been Good (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  3. Never Gave Up (Intro/Live) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Never Gave Up (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  5. Royalty (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  6. OMG (Intro/Live) | DOWNLOAD
  7. OMG (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  8. In Spite Of Me (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Let It Fall (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  10. God So Loved (feat. We The Kingdom) [Live] | DOWNLOAD
  11. Mary’s Song (Intro/Live) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Mary’s Song (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Pour It Out (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  14. Pour Your Oil (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  15. You Must Break (Live) Ft. Kierra Sheard | DOWNLOAD
  16. Release The Sound (Intro/Live) | DOWNLOAD
  17. Release The Sound (Live) | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.