ALBUM: Mike Abdul - Halleluyah Always -

ALBUM: Mike Abdul – Halleluyah Always

ALBUM Mike Abdul - Halleluyah Always

Nigerian gospel music singer, Mike Abdul releases his fifth studio album titled “Hallelujah Always“.


This body of work features thirteen choice artists and four seasoned music producers on ten tracks making it Mike AbduL’s most extensive body of work ever.

HALLELUYAH ALWAYS is conceived to put words of power marinated in sweet melodies on your lips and you will be singing and dancing for a very long time.

Sing along, dance along, love it, share it, confess it, believe it, HALLELUYAH ALWAYS is your reality.


Get album below:


Mike Abdul – Hallelujah Always Track-listing:

1. You Are Yahweh ft. Shola AllysonSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Halleluyah Always ft. Ada EhiSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Amayo ft. Testimony Jaga & Bidemi OlaobaSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Serving The Mighty God ft. Pat UwajeSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
5. I Won’t Let You Go ft. OnosSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Perfect In Your Ways ft. MoniqueSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Jubilee ft. Sammie OkposoSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Polongo ft. Adam SongbirdSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Merry Wedding ft. Puffy Tee & TGODSTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Adura ft. Tim GodfreySTREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.