+2348031854587 gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

ALBUM: Lakewood Music – Whatever May Come

ALBUM: Lakewood Music - Whatever May Come In

This week, Lakewood Music, the music team at the Houston-based 50,000-member church pastored by Joel Osteen, makes its debut album “Whatever May Come” under a new multi-year distribution and publishing administration agreement with Re:Think/Capitol CMG (a Universal Music Group company).

Related Post:  [Music] Lakewood Music - Whatever May Come (feat. Nick Nilson)

The first full-length album under the freshly minted deal, Whatever May Come, is now available to download/stream.


Wahtever May Come In Track-Listing:

1. UnrivaledStream/Download
2. Away From Your Love Stream/Download
3. Romans 8 Stream/Download
4. Whatever May Come Stream/Download
5. While I Wait Stream/Download
6. In The Name (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) Stream/Download
7. (Now) Ain’t That Something Stream/Download
8. You Are My Life (feat. Tauren Wells) Stream/Download
9. Close To You Stream/Download
10. I’ve Got A Fire (feat. Tauren Wells) Stream/Download
11. It’s Happening Now Stream/Download
12. Now I See Stream/Download
13. Whatever May Come (feat. Nick Nilson) Stream/Download

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.