+2348031854587 gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

ALBUM: Hulvey – COMA

ALBUM: Hulvey - COMA

ALBUM: Hulvey – COMA

American Christian hip-hop artist, Hulvey releases new album titled “COMA“.

COMA is an 8 track album features christian artists, like Lecrae, KB, Torey D’Shaun.


Hulvey – COMA Tracklisting

  1. COMA
  2. Crack The Tomb (Ft. Torey D’Shaun)
  3. Let Go Of Me (Ft. Caleb Gordon)
  4. Matthew’s Song
  5. Humble Me
  6. Come For Me
  7. Holes
  8. Can’t Tell It All (Remix) by Hulvey, KB & Lecrae


Christopher Michael Hulvey, professionally known as Hulvey, is a Christian hip-hop artist. He grew up in Brunswick, Georgia, before relocating to Atlanta to focus on his music career.

After interning at Reach Records, he was featured on Reach’s Summer Nineteen playlist with his song “Motions”, and then, later that year, he appeared on “Nothin’ But You” off of Reach’s deluxe edition of the special Christmas compilation The Gift.

On January 21, 2020, Reach Records announced his signing to the record label, an event that was actually expected to happen because of his many collaborations on tracks by the 116, including “Live Forever,” released just five days before Hulvey’s signing. A day after his signing was announced, the Georgia-based artist released his debut EP on Reach, named Prelude. Less than a month later, Hulvey released his second EP, BRKNHRT.

On April 9, 2021, Hulvey released his debut full length album, Christopher.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.