+2348031854587 gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

ALBUM: Hillsong Worship – These Same Skies

ALBUM: Hillsong Worship - These Same Skies

After much anticipation, GRAMMY Award-winning Hillsong Worship unveils their latest album, “These Same Skies.” Available now across all digital platforms, the new compilation marks the multi-platinum selling group’s first live recording since the release of “There Is More” in 2018. A physical version for “These Same Skies” will drop on Dec. 3. Listen to the album here.

The album is the first Hillsong Worship project recorded entirely stateside (in Orange County, Calif.), and is inspired by the Gospel of Matthew and the setting of the historical Sermon on the Mount. “These Same Skies” highlights Hillsong Worship leaders Brooke Ligertwood, Reuben Morgan, Benjamin Hastings, Aodhan King, Chris Davenport and Mi-kaisha Rose.


These Same Skies Tracklisting

That’s the Power (feat. Benjamin Hastings)
That’s the Power (Reprise) (feat. Benjamin Hastings)
Surrounds Me (feat. Mi-kaisha Rose)
Freedom (feat. Reuben Morgan)
Hope of the Ages (feat. Reuben Morgan)
Never Walk Alone (feat. Mi-kaisha Rose)
Resurrender (feat. Brooke Ligertwood)
Secret Place
Waiting (Spontaneous) [feat. Brooke Ligertwood]
Song For His Presence (feat. Aodhan King, Saye Pratt)
All To Him

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.